Yeah, this just happened

Oh yeah baby

As of today,I have finished my very first novel, Quiet As Kept. It was also my first attempt at NaNoWriMo and I have to say, it was just plain crazy. Talk about an accomplishment! 50k words in 30 days?!?! How the hell did I do it? Especially since I’ve never written a novel before. Well, to be perfectly honest it only happened because of the amazing support of two awesome people. With that I say THANK YOU to those who helped kick my lazy ass into gear to get this damn story written!

Now, I get to edit. Yay. I’ll probably celebrate first though.

Leave a Reply

