This Time in Motion

As this beer courses through my veins, I wonder, who am I? Where do I stand in this world and why am I here? Is it the alcohol that has me thinking this way or some underlying thought thats been stuck deep inside my mind? Probably both. Does it matter either way? No.

It’s a completely valid question. Who am I? Why am I here? Of course I have theories but none of them quite add up. Whats your opinion? Why are we here, truly? It can’t be to worship some God and beg forgiveness the whole time, that mess makes no sense. Let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

