The Rhythms of Inspiration, Day 2

Sadly, I am way too distracted of a person to do anything on a daily basis, besides that which life requires. So, with that, Day 2 is a few days after Day 1. You’ll just have to deal with it.

The Rhythms of Inspiration, Day 2

Entombed by Deftones

 

The Deftones, I can definitively say, were my first favorite band. Sure, I had plenty of groups that I really liked and favorite songs growing up but when I was first introduced to their music I was captivated and to this day, still remain so. With an ever evolving style and a live show that only gets better as they age, the Deftones are one of those rare groups that have truly become masters of their craft

The band founded in 1988 down in Sacramento, California and have since released 7 official albums while at least one remains shelved, due to a horrible tragedy that I will not go into. 

I’ve seen the band perform twice and each time the shows are absolutely incredible. Again, if you would like more information, do what I did and look them. You should also go to their website, www.deftones.com and check out some of their amazing music. It just might inspire you, it sure does me.

2 thoughts on “The Rhythms of Inspiration, Day 2

  1. Well all look like interesting starts but I will vote for Vicarious because it reminds me of a person I once knew very well. Good luck! I might add though, that I have heard well known authors mention many times that they are working on more than one book at a time so don’t worry about having more than one project going. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

